Sunday 20 September 2020 11:30AM

Trio Isimsiz

Mozart and Tchaikovsky


This concert will be approximately 1 hour in duration, without an interval

£16concs£14 includes programme and coffee/sherry/juice.

Priority Bookings made for our 2020/21 Season Autumn concerts are subject to an administration fee of £4.00 per booking.

Add to wishlist

  • Trio Isimsiz

While also pursuing independent careers, the three members of the ensemble came together in 2009 at the Guildhall School of Music & Drama, where they remain fellows. Violinist Pablo Hernán Benedí, cellist Michael Petrov and pianist Erdem Misirlioglu unite here for Mozart’s urbane trio and Tchaikovsky’s large-scale example written in memory of Nikolai Rubinstein.

  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
        • Divertimento in B flat K254
  • Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)
        • Piano Trio in A minor Op. 50

We also recommend