Piano

Rotate to landscape

Viewing this page on a mobile phone?  Rotate your phone to landscape orientation for the best experience.

Yeol Eum Son   © Marco Borggreve

Yeol Eum Son piano; Belcea Quartet

Friday 3 December 2021 7:30PM

Brahms, Dvořák and Szymanowski

Alim Beisembayev   © Nabin Maharjan

Alim Beisembayev piano

Monday 6 December 2021 1:00PM

Chopin and Clementi

George Harliono  © Kaupo Kikkas

George Harliono piano

Tuesday 7 December 2021 1:00PM

Bach, Liszt and Prokofiev

Ewa Pobłocka  © Teresa Grotowska

Ewa Pobłocka fortepiano

Wednesday 15 December 2021 7:30PM

Bach

Kit Armstrong   © Neda Navaee

Kit Armstrong piano

Monday 27 December 2021 7:30PM

Bull and Liszt

Elisabeth Leonskaja   © Marco Borggreve

Elisabeth Leonskaja piano

Tuesday 4 January 2022 7:30PM

Brahms, Mozart and Schoenberg

Alexander Kashpurin © Danill Rabovsky

Louis Lortie Presents: Musicians from Chapelle Reine Elisabeth

Friday 7 January 2022 7:30PM

Beethoven/Liszt

Louis Lortie and Hélène Mercier © EliasPhotography

Louis Lortie Presents: Musicians from Chapelle Reine Elisabeth

Saturday 8 January 2022 7:30PM

Beethoven/Liszt

Jean-Efflam Bavouzet   © Benjamin Ealovega

Jean-Efflam Bavouzet piano

Tuesday 11 January 2022 7:30PM

Debussy, Decaux, Pierné and Ravel

Jean-Efflam Bavouzet   © Benjamin Ealovega

Jean-Efflam Bavouzet piano; Dmitry Shishkin piano

Thursday 13 January 2022 7:30PM

Bartók, Debussy, Liszt and Ravel

Thomas Adès   © Marco Borggreve

Thomas Adès piano; Pekka Kuusisto violin

Friday 14 January 2022 1:00PM

Janáček, Ravel, Stravinsky and Thomas Adès

Sandrine Piau   © Sandrine Expilly/Naïve

Sandrine Piau soprano; David Kadouch piano

Monday 17 January 2022 1:00PM

Journeys: Longing and Leaving

Elisabeth Brauss   © Monika Lawrenz

Elisabeth Brauss piano

Monday 24 January 2022 1:00PM

Mozart, Prokofiev, Ravel and Scarlatti

Christian Blackshaw  © Herbie Knott

Christian Blackshaw piano

Thursday 27 January 2022 7:30PM

Mozart's Birthday

Kathryn Stott  © Jacqui Ferry

Kathryn Stott piano

Saturday 29 January 2022 1:00PM

Boulanger, Gershwin, Graham Fitkin and more

Maki Sekiya   © Emil Matveev

Maki Sekiya piano

Sunday 30 January 2022 11:30AM

Chopin, Debussy, Skryabin and Somei Satoh

Francesco Piemontesi   © Marco Borggreve

Francesco Piemontesi piano; Alexi Kenney violin; Daniel Müller-Schott cello

Monday 31 January 2022 7:30PM

Schubert's Birthday

Pavel Kolesnikov

Pavel Kolesnikov piano

Thursday 3 February 2022 7:30PM

In Memory of Marcel Proust

The African Concert Series

The African Concert Series Day

Saturday 5 February 2022 11:30AM

Fred Onovwerosuoke, Gamal Abdel-Rahim, Nketia and Tunde Jegede

The African Concert Series

The African Concert Series Day

Saturday 5 February 2022 3:00PM

Bologne, Coleridge-Taylor, Khumalo and more

The African Concert Series

The African Concert Series Day

Saturday 5 February 2022 7:30PM

Bankole, Bode Omojola, Euba and more

Danny Driver  © Kaupo Kikkas

Danny Driver piano; Andrew Zolinsky piano; Chloë Hanslip violin; Alec Frank-Gemmill horn; Arditti Quartet

Wednesday 9 February 2022 7:30PM

György Kurtág, Ligeti and Nancarrow

Vienna Piano Trio © Nancy Horowitz

Vienna Piano Trio

Friday 11 February 2022 7:30PM

Schubert

Hyeyoon Park   © Giorgia Bertazzi

Hyeyoon Park violin; Benjamin Grosvenor piano

Tuesday 15 February 2022 7:30PM

Bartók, Debussy, Mozart, Schubert and Webern

Andreas Haefliger   © Marco Borggreve

Andreas Haefliger piano; Escher String Quartet

Thursday 17 February 2022 7:30PM

Beethoven, Brahms and Britten

Ignat Solzhenitsyn  © Steve Riskind

Ignat Solzhenitsyn piano; Simon Barrad baritone; Timothy Ridout viola

Tuesday 22 February 2022 7:30PM

Shostakovich

Reinis Zariņš  © Andris Sprogis

Reinis Zariņš piano

Wednesday 23 February 2022 7:30PM

Vingt regards sur l’Enfant-Jésus

Zoltán Fejérvári   © Balázs Böröcz

Zoltán Fejérvári piano

Sunday 27 February 2022 11:30AM

Beethoven, Mozart, Schubert and Schumann

Sergei Babayan   © Marco Borggreve

Sergei Babayan piano; Martha Argerich piano

Sunday 27 February 2022 7:30PM

Mozart and Prokofiev

Sir András Schiff  © Nadia F Romanini

Sir András Schiff piano; Louise Alder soprano; Quatuor Mosaïques

Monday 28 February 2022 7:30PM

Haydn

Sir András Schiff  © Nadia F Romanini

Sir András Schiff piano; Quatuor Mosaïques

Tuesday 1 March 2022 7:30PM

Haydn

Sir András Schiff  © Nadia F Romanini

Sir András Schiff piano; Quatuor Mosaïques

Wednesday 2 March 2022 7:30PM

Haydn

Sir András Schiff  © Nadia F Romanini

Sir András Schiff piano; Kieran Carrel tenor; Quatuor Mosaïques

Thursday 3 March 2022 7:30PM

Haydn

Sir András Schiff  © Nadia F Romanini

Sir András Schiff piano; Quatuor Mosaïques

Friday 4 March 2022 7:30PM

Haydn

Sir András Schiff  © Nadia F Romanini

Sir András Schiff piano; Quatuor Mosaïques

Saturday 5 March 2022 7:30PM

Haydn

Simon Trpčeski  © Benjamin Ealovega

Simon Trpčeski piano; Sorin Spacinovici viola; Alexander Somov cello; Hidan Mamudov clarinet; Vlatko Nushev percussion

Monday 7 March 2022 1:00PM

Brahms, Guillaume Connesson and Pande Shahov

Leon McCawley  © Anna Paik

Leon McCawley piano

Wednesday 9 March 2022 7:30PM

Haydn, Mozart and Schubert

Ingrid Fliter   © Gary Houlder

Ingrid Fliter piano

Monday 14 March 2022 1:00PM

Haydn, Scarlatti and Schumann

Boris Giltburg   © Sasha Gusov

Boris Giltburg piano

Monday 14 March 2022 7:30PM

Albéniz, Granados, Rachmaninov and Ravel

Angela Hewitt   © Lorenzo Dogana

Angela Hewitt piano

Saturday 19 March 2022 7:30PM

Bach, Chabrier and Mozart

Benjamin Grosvenor   © Andrej Grilc

Benjamin Grosvenor piano

Sunday 8 May 2022 7:30PM

Sergei Babayan   © Marco Borggreve

Sergei Babayan piano

Friday 20 May 2022 7:30PM

Leon McCawley  © Anna Paik

Leon McCawley piano

Wednesday 29 June 2022 7:30PM

Haydn, Mozart and Schubert