Under 35s Scheme

Rotate to landscape

Viewing this page on a mobile phone? Rotate your phone to landscape orientation for the best experience.

£5 tickets for under 35-year-olds to selected concerts at Wigmore Hall.

Book by phone: Call the Box Office on 020 7935 2141 and quote 'Under 35s Scheme'.

Book Online: Create an account or log in and visit the My Account section and update your Date of Birth. Once this has been saved, all current Under 35s discounts will be applied to relevant concerts.

  • Tickets will be available for collection one hour before the concert is due to start.
  • Please bring photo ID to the performance as proof of age when collecting tickets.
  • Please note that only customers aged under 35, or those with a valid student ID, are entitled to a £5 ticket, and that individual IDs will be checked for each ticket.

Tickets are subject to availability. Early booking is strongly recommended. For more information, please email the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Simon Trpčeski  © Simon Fowler

Simon Trpčeski; Aleksander Krapovski; Alexander Somov; Hidan Mamudov; Vlatko Nushev

Sunday 21 January 2018 7:30PM

Makedonissimo

Ian Page  © Sheila Rock

Classical Opera/The Mozartists; Ian Page; Katy Bircher; Chiara Skerath

Tuesday 23 January 2018 7:30PM

Haydn, Jommelli, JC Bach and more

Britten Sinfonia © Harry Rankin

Britten Sinfonia

Wednesday 24 January 2018 1:00PM

Britten Sinfonia at Lunch

Anna Bonitatibus  © Frank Bonitatibus

Anna Bonitatibus and Friends

Thursday 25 January 2018 7:30PM

Crescentini, Perucchini, Donizetti, Verdi and more

Anna Bonitatibus  © Frank Bonitatibus

Anna Bonitatibus mezzo-soprano; Adele D'Aronzo piano

Saturday 27 January 2018 7:30PM

Rossini, Sgambati, Martucci and more

Gemma Summerfield  © arno-images.com

Gemma Summerfield soprano; Ferdinand Keller tenor; Harrison Hintzsche baritone; Graham Johnson piano

Wednesday 31 January 2018 1:00PM

Schubert

Henning Kraggerud  © Robert Romik

Henning Kraggerud; Natalie Clein; Christian Ihle Hadland

Tuesday 6 February 2018 7:30PM

Clarke, Brahms, Henning Kraggerud and Dvořák

Robin Tritschler  © Garreth Wong

Robin Tritschler tenor; Christopher Glynn piano

Wednesday 7 February 2018 7:30PM

A Heine Songbook

Mahan Esfahani  © Bernhard Musil/Deutsche Grammophon

Mahan Esfahani harpsichord

Friday 9 February 2018 7:30PM

Bach

Artemis Quartet © Nikolaj Lund

Artemis Quartet

Wednesday 14 February 2018 7:30PM

Mozart, Bartók and Mendelssohn

Patricia Kopatchinskaja & Polina Leschenko © Marco Borggreve

Patricia Kopatchinskaja violin; Polina Leschenko piano

Friday 16 February 2018 7:30PM

Debussy, Poulenc, Mozart, Kurtág and Enescu

Phantasm © Marco Borggreve

Phantasm

Tuesday 20 February 2018 7:30PM

The world Byrd: consorts, hymns, divisions and dances

Ailish Tynan  © Benjamin Ealovega

Ailish Tynan; Anna Huntley; Ilker Arcayürek; Stephan Loges; Graham Johnson

Friday 23 February 2018 7:30PM

All the World's a Stage

Johannes Kammler  © Besim Mazhiqi

Johannes Kammler baritone; Roger Vignoles piano

Sunday 25 February 2018 3:00PM

Schubert, Wolf, Schoeck and Mendelssohn

Pieter Wispelwey  © Caroline Sikkink

Pieter Wispelwey cello; Alasdair Beatson piano

Sunday 25 February 2018 7:30PM

Reger and Brahms

Les Talens Lyriques © Eric Larrayadieu

Les Talens Lyriques

Monday 26 February 2018 7:30PM

Love and death in Venice

Michelangelo Quartet © Marco Borggreve

Michelangelo Quartet; Emma Johnson clarinet

Thursday 1 March 2018 7:30PM

Mozart, Enescu and Brahms

Steven Osborne  © Benjamin Ealovega

Steven Osborne piano

Saturday 3 March 2018 7:30PM

Prokofiev, Ravel and Debussy

Martin Mitterutzner  © Emanuel Altenburger

Martin Mitterutzner tenor; Gerold Huber piano

Sunday 4 March 2018 3:00PM

Schumann, Wolf and Liszt

Arditti Quartet © Astrid Karger

Arditti Quartet; Jake Arditti countertenor

Sunday 11 March 2018 7:30PM

Salvatore Sciarrino, Mark Andre and Philippe Hurel

Nelson Goerner  © Jean-Baptiste Millot

Nelson Goerner piano

Monday 12 March 2018 7:30PM

Schubert, Brahms and Debussy

John Chest  © Andrey Stoycher

John Chest baritone; Marcelo Amaral piano

Tuesday 13 March 2018 7:30PM

A Winter Journey

Heath Quartet © Simon Way

Heath Quartet; Nils Mönkemeyer viola

Wednesday 14 March 2018 7:30PM

Haydn, Jörg Widmann and Bruckner

Soraya Mafi  © Christina Haldane

Soraya Mafi soprano; Graham Johnson piano

Sunday 18 March 2018 3:00PM

The Lure of the East

Gautier Capuçon  © Gregory Batardon

Gautier Capuçon cello; Jérôme Ducros piano

Sunday 18 March 2018 7:30PM

Debussy, Massenet, Fauré and more

Ensemble intercontemporain © Christophe Urbain

Ensemble intercontemporain

Monday 19 March 2018 7:30PM

Sir Harrison Birtwistle, Carter, Heinz Holliger, Cage and Blaise Ubaldini

Paul O'Dette  © Jennifer Girard

Paul O'Dette lute

Monday 26 March 2018 7:30PM

The 3 Orfeos

Les Folies françoises © Géraldine Aresteanu

Les Folies françoises; Patrick Cohën-Akenine director, violin

Wednesday 28 March 2018 7:30PM

Bach the European