Under 35s Scheme with Classic FM

Rotate to landscape

Viewing this page on a mobile phone? Rotate your phone to landscape orientation for the best experience.

£5 tickets for under 35-year-olds to selected concerts at Wigmore Hall.

The discounted tickets are available for selected concerts to anyone under 35 years of age who has logged into our website, having supplied their date of birth to us.

If you have an account, log in and update your date of birth. If you do not have an account, sign up below and give your date of birth when prompted.

Alternatively, contact the Box Office on 020 7935 2141 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to book or join the scheme.

Don’t forget to update your email and postal contact preferences to receive news about the latest Under 35s concerts and events.

Are you already registered?

Alternatively, sign up here

Tickets will be available for collection from the programme table one hour before the concert is due to start. You will need to bring photo ID to the performance, as this will be checked as proof of age when collecting tickets. Please note that only customers aged under 35 are entitled to a £5 ticket, and that individual IDs will be checked for each ticket.

Mary Bevan   © Victoria Cadisch

Mary Bevan soprano; Marcus Farnsworth baritone; Christopher Glynn piano

Tuesday 22 January 2019 7:30PM

Reichardt, Mozart, Beethoven and more

Pekka Kuusisto   © Kaapo Kamu

Cancelled: Pekka Kuusisto violin; Atte Kilpeläinen viola; Tomas Djupsjöbacka cello; Jukka Huitila visual designer

Wednesday 23 January 2019 7:30PM

Fertility: The Chance of a Lifetime

Roman Rabinovich   © Jose Franch-Ballester

Roman Rabinovich piano

Friday 25 January 2019 7:30PM

Ligeti, JS Bach and Schubert

Borodin Quartet © Keith Saunders

Borodin Quartet; Alexei Volodin piano

Saturday 26 January 2019 7:30PM

Mozart and Shostakovich

Sofia Fomina   © Alecsandra Raluca Dragoi/Olga Martinez

Sofia Fomina soprano; Oleksiy Palchykov tenor; Rodion Pogossov baritone; Iain Burnside piano

Monday 28 January 2019 7:30PM

Glinka, Shostakovich, Medtner and more

Julia Kleiter   © Theodora Richter/Paris

Julia Kleiter soprano; Werner Güra tenor; Christoph Berner piano

Thursday 31 January 2019 7:30PM

Lieder nach Gedichten von Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

The Shanghai Quartet

2019 Annual Jacqueline du Pré Charity Concert

Friday 1 February 2019 7:30PM

Haydn, Liu, Trad/Chinese and more

Goldner Quartet

Goldner Quartet; Piers Lane piano

Sunday 3 February 2019 7:30PM

Webern, Shostakovich and Korngold

Escher String Quartet © Sarah Skinner

Escher String Quartet

Tuesday 5 February 2019 7:30PM

American Exploration: Visits to the New World

Llŷr Williams  © Benjamin Ealovega

Llŷr Williams piano

Friday 8 February 2019 7:30PM

Ravel, Grieg, Britten and Liszt

Michael Collins   © Benjamin Ealovega

Michael Collins clarinet; Michael McHale piano

Saturday 9 February 2019 7:30PM

Reinecke, Stanford, Brahms and more

Alisa Weilerstein   © Harald Hoffmann

Sergey Khachatryan violin; Alisa Weilerstein cello; Inon Barnatan piano; Colin Currie percussion; Owen Gunnell percussion; Sam Walton percussion

Monday 11 February 2019 7:30PM

Beethoven, Schoenberg, Wallin and Shostakovich

Oleg Kogan   © Robert Cassen

Razumovsky Ensemble

Friday 15 February 2019 7:30PM

Mozart and Tchaikovsky

Ailish Tynan   © Benjamin Ealovega

Ailish Tynan soprano; Benjamin Appl baritone; Iain Burnside piano

Monday 18 February 2019 7:30PM

Learning Gala Concert: Home Sweet Home

Henk Neven   © Marco Borggreve

Henk Neven baritone; Imogen Cooper piano

Tuesday 19 February 2019 7:30PM

Brahms, Schumann, Schubert and Beethoven

Lauma Skride   © Marco Borggreve

Skride Quartet

Wednesday 20 February 2019 7:30PM

Mozart, Bridge and Brahms

Trio Zimmermann © Mats Bäcker

Trio Zimmermann

Saturday 23 February 2019 7:30PM

Schoenberg and Bach

Kirill Gerstein   © Marco Borggreve

Kirill Gerstein piano

Sunday 24 February 2019 7:30PM

Beethoven, Janáček, Liszt and more

Quatuor Zaïde  © Neda Navaee

Quatuor Zaïde

Tuesday 26 February 2019 7:30PM

Bach, Beethoven and Franck

Iain Burnside   © Tall Wall Media

Sofia Mchedlishvili soprano; Andrey Zhilikhovsky baritone; Iain Burnside piano

Friday 1 March 2019 7:30PM

Rimsky-Korsakov, Glière, Tchaikovsky, Prokofiev and Rachmaninov

Jonathan Plowright   © Diane Shaw

Jonathan Plowright piano

Monday 4 March 2019 7:30PM

Brahms plus Beethoven

Ensemble Modern © Vincent Stefan

Ensemble Modern; Sir George Benjamin conductor; Anu Komsi soprano; Helena Rasker contralto

Tuesday 5 March 2019 7:30PM

Mason, Milliken, Dallapiccola and Benjamin

Ensemble Modern Orchestra  © Katrin Schilling

Ensemble Modern Orchestra ; Sir George Benjamin conductor; Ueli Wiget piano

Wednesday 6 March 2019 7:30PM

Wigmore at the Roundhouse

Denis Kozhukhin   © Marco Borggreve

Denis Kozhukhin piano

Thursday 7 March 2019 7:30PM

Brahms, Schoenberg, Boulez and Prokofiev

Elias String Quartet © Pete Checchia

Elias String Quartet

Saturday 9 March 2019 7:30PM

Recollections of Hans Keller

Nils Mönkemeyer   © Irène Zandel

Nils Mönkemeyer viola; William Youn piano

Monday 11 March 2019 7:30PM

Debussy, Britten, Franck, Mozart and Clarke

Heath Quartet © Simon Way

Heath Quartet

Saturday 16 March 2019 7:30PM

Haydn, Ligeti and Beethoven

Nathan Gunn   © Joshua Spencer

Nathan Gunn baritone; Julie Gunn piano

Sunday 24 March 2019 7:30PM

CAKE, Berlin, Waits and more

Mahan Esfahani   © Bernhard Musil

Mahan Esfahani harpsichord

Saturday 30 March 2019 7:30PM

Bach