Past Live Streams

Reaching new audiences around the world, Wigmore Hall’s past live streamed events are now available to view on demand.

Jonathan Plowright: Brahms and Bach

Jonathan Plowright: Brahms and Bach

This event was streamed live from Wigmore Hall on Sunday 2 December 2018

Benjamin Baker and Daniel Lebhardt

Benjamin Baker and Daniel Lebhardt

This event was streamed live from Wigmore Hall on Sunday 9 December 2018

Cédric Tiberghien piano: Armistice recital

Cédric Tiberghien piano: Armistice recital

This event was streamed live from Wigmore Hall on Saturday 10 November 2018

Vox Luminis - Musikalische Exequien

Vox Luminis - Musikalische Exequien

This event was streamed live from Wigmore Hall on Thursday 8 November 2018

Dame Janet Baker in conversation with Simon Callow

Dame Janet Baker in conversation with Simon Callow

This event was streamed live from Wigmore Hall on Sunday 30 September 2018

Anita Lasker-Wallfisch speaker; Raphael Wallfisch cello; John York piano

Anita Lasker-Wallfisch speaker; Raphael Wallfisch cello; John York piano

This event was streamed live from Wigmore Hall on Sunday 8 July 2018

Schools Concert: Butterfly Brain

Schools Concert: Butterfly Brain

This event was streamed live from Wigmore Hall on Wednesday 27 June 2018

2018 International String Quartet Competition Final and Prize Giving

2018 International String Quartet Competition Final and Prize Giving

This event was streamed live from Wigmore Hall on Sunday 15 April 2018

2018 International String Quartet Competition Semi-Finals

2018 International String Quartet Competition Semi-Finals

This event was streamed live for Wigmore Hall on Saturday 14 April 2018

Family Concert: The Chimpanzees of Happytown

Family Concert: The Chimpanzees of Happytown

This event was streamed live from Wigmore Hall on Saturday 30 September 2017

2017 International Song Competition Final and Prize-Giving

2017 International Song Competition Final and Prize-Giving

This event was streamed live from Wigmore Hall on Thursday 7 September 2017

2017 International Song Competition Semi-Final

2017 International Song Competition Semi-Final

This event was streamed live from Wigmore Hall on Tuesday 5 September 2017

Folk Up North

Folk Up North

This event was streamed live from Wigmore Hall on Friday 24 March 2017

Takács Quartet Masterclass

Takács Quartet Masterclass

This event was streamed live from Wigmore Hall on Sunday 5 February 2017

Schools Concert: Sir Scallywag and the Battle of Stinky Bottom

Schools Concert: Sir Scallywag and the Battle of Stinky Bottom

Streamed live from Wigmore Hall on Friday 7 October 2016

115th Anniversary Gala Concert – Ancient and Modern

115th Anniversary Gala Concert – Ancient and Modern

Streamed live from Wigmore Hall on Thursday 2 June 2016

Inside the Score: Berg's Lyric Suite

Inside the Score: Berg's Lyric Suite

Streamed live from Wigmore Hall on Tuesday 10 May 2016

Irish Culture in Britain: A Centenary Celebration Gala Concert

Irish Culture in Britain: A Centenary Celebration Gala Concert

Streamed live from Wigmore Hall on Thursday 21 April 2016

2016/17 Season Launch and Concert

2016/17 Season Launch and Concert

Streamed live from Wigmore Hall on Thursday 28 January 2016

Load Next 10